Board of Directors

IMBES has a committed, professional board of directors that are dedicated to the mandate of IMBES. Our current board of directors is profiled below. To view more information on a director, click on their name and you will see their biographical information.


Dr. Mary Helen Immordino-Yang- President

Dr. Daniel Ansari Past President

Dr. Doris Alvarez -  Vice President

Dr. Bert De Smedt-  Secretary

Dr. Brad AllisonTreasurer

Board Members

Bea Goffin- Executive Assistant to the Board

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software